Home . Contact us . News . Sitemap . Careers

Contact Us



Phone: +962-6- 4653668 
Fax: +962-6-4625405
P.O.Box: 2001 Amman 11181 Jordan
Email:info@bishop.edu.jo

 

Website: www.bishop.edu.jo

e-mail: Google Apps Email NEW!!

 

To facilitate communication, following is a table of the extension numbers for staff to be contacted:


View Larger Map
Administration
  Title / Department test Contact person E-mail Ext No.
  Superintendent Office Mrs. Haifa Najjar h.najjar@bishop.edu.jo

4624872
Ext.108

  Head of School Mr. Moeen Haddad mhaddad@bishop.edu.jo  117
  Superintendent Secretary Mrs. Noor Hmoud

Mrs. Ghadeer Maayah
n.hmoud@asg.edu.jo


ghadeer.maayah@bishop.edu.jo
4624872
Ext.108

115
  Head of School Secretary Mrs. Arwa Nasraween anasraween@bishop.edu.jo 282
  Secretary Miss. Ramz Hamrneh Hamarneh@bishop.edu.jo 144
  School Nurse Mr. Abed AL-Fatah Murshed amurshed@bishop.edu.jo 145
Secondary School
  Title / Department Contact person E-mail Ext No.
  IB Coordinator Miss. Lana Zakarian lana.zakarian@asg.edu.jo 4624872
Ext.143
  Arabic Department Coordinator Mrs. Nujod Khawaldeh nkhwaldeh@bishop.edu.jo 129
  ICT Department Coordinator Mr. Hatem Khzouz hkhzouz@bishop.edu.jo 139
  Head of ICT Department Mr. Zeidan Sweiss zeidan.sweiss@asg.edu.jo 4624872
Ext.146
  IT  Administrator Mr. Khaldun Azar kazar@bishop.edu.jo 138
  Head of PE Department  Mr. Qais Haddad qais.haddad@asg.edu.jo 4624872
Ext.204
  Math Department Coordinator Mr. Bashar Azar bazar@bishop.edu.jo

150
  Central Library Mrs. Nidaa Naffa nnaffa@bishop.edu.jo 224
Mrs. Suhad Awad sawad@bishop.edu.jo 121
  English Department Coordinator Miss.Mirvat Awameleh mawameleh@bishop.edu.jo 142
  School Guidance Counselor  Mrs. Dima Oweis doweis@bishop.edu.jo 128
  Science Department Coordinator Mrs. Mariana Kakish mkakish@bishop.edu.jo
140
  French Department
Coordinator
Mrs. Suzan Morcos smorcos@bishop.edu.jo  144
 
  Title / Department Contact person E-mail Ext No.
  Head of Elementary Miss . Mervat Wahhab mwahhab@bishop.edu.jo 116
  Secretary Mrs. Soula Jodan sjordan@bishop.edu.jo 123
  School Nurse Mr. Abed AL-Fatah Murshed amurshed@bishop.edu.jo 145
  English Department Coordinator Miss Mirvat Awameleh mawameleh@bishop.edu.jo 142
  Arabic Department Coordinator Mrs. Nujod Khawaldeh nkhwaldeh@bishop.edu.jo 129
  Guidance Counselor Mrs. Dima Oweis doweis@bishop.edu.jo 128
Finance Department
  Title / Department Contact person E-mail Ext No.
  Accounting Manager Mr. Osama Bawwab obawwab@bishop.edu.jo 120
  Registration Mr. Rami Bawab rbawab@bishop.edu.jo 124
  School Supplies Store Mrs. Sana Masarweh smasarweh@bishop.edu.jo 126
Transportation
  Title / Department Contact person E-mail Ext No.
  Transportation Mr. Laith Hijazine lhijazine@bishop.edu.jo 134

Latest News