Home . Contact us . News . Sitemap . Careers

Contact Us

Phone: +962-6- 4653668 
Fax: +962-6-4625405
P.O.Box: 2001 Amman 11181 Jordan
Email:info@bishop.edu.jo

 

Google Apps Email NEW!!
To facilitate communication, following is a table of the extension numbers for staff to be contacted:


View Larger Map
Administration
  Title / Department Contact person E-mail Ext No.
  Superintendent Office Mrs. Haifa Najjar h.najjar@bishop.edu.jo 115
  Head of School test Mr. Moeen Haddad mhaddad@bishop.edu.jo  117
  Superintendent Secretary Mrs. Nour Hmoud n.hmoud@asg.edu.jo  115
  Head of School Secretary Mrs. Arwa Nasraween anasraween@bishop.edu.jo 144
  Secretary Mrs. Sherine Naber s.naber@bishop.edu.jo 144
  School Nurse Mr. Mohammad Okour mokour@bishop.edu.jo 145
Secondary School
  Title / Department Contact person E-mail Ext No.
  IB Coordinator Mrs. SUHA  FASHEH

s.fasheh@asg.edu.jo

.

 

 

 

 

  Arabic Department Coordinator Mrs. Nujod Khawaldeh nkhwaldeh@bishop.edu.jo 131
  Head of ICT Department Mr. Hatem Khzouz hkhzouz@bishop.edu.jo 139
  ICT School Consultant Mr. Maher Zumot mzumot@bishop.edu.jo 206
  E-School System Administrator Mr. Khaldun Azar kazar@bishop.edu.jo 138
  Head of PE Department  Mr. Qais Haddad qais.haddad@asg.edu.jo 204
  Math Department Coordinator Mr. Jouzef Makhamreh jmakhamreh@bishop.edu.jo 150
  Central Library Mrs. Nidaa Naffa nnaffa@bishop.edu.jo 119
Mrs. Suhad Awad sawad@bishop.edu.jo 112
  School English Coordinator
  School Guidance Counselor  Mrs. Dima Oweis doweis@bishop.edu.jo 128
  Head of Social Studies Department
  Head of French Department  Mrs. Saaniya Dione sdiane@bishop.edu.jo  
 
  Title / Department Contact person E-mail Ext No.
  Head of Elementary Miss . Mervat Wahhab mwahhab@bishop.edu.jo 116
  Secretary Mrs. Soula Jodan sjordan@bishop.edu.jo 123
  School Nurse Mr. Mohammad Okour mokour@bishop.edu.jo 145
  English Coordinator 136
  Arabic Coordinator Mrs. Nujod Khawaldeh nkhwaldeh@bishop.edu.jo 131
  Guidance Counselor Mrs. Dima Oweis doweis@bishop.edu.jo 128
Finance Department
  Title / Department Contact person E-mail Ext No.
  Accounting Manager Mr. Osama Bawwab obawwab@bishop.edu.jo 120
  Registration Mr. Rami Bawab rbawab@bishop.edu.jo 124
  School Supplies Store Mrs. Sana Masarweh smasarweh@bishop.edu.jo 126
Transportation
  Title / Department Contact person E-mail Ext No.
  Transportation Mr.Laith Hijazine lhijazine@bishop.edu.jo

Latest News